Teacher Center Policy Board William Floyd Elementary Media Center May 22, 2024 Agenda

| Melissa Abbatiello | Marina Andreou | Maureen Benson | Jennifer Berg | |
|------------------------|----------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|--|
| Sherell Bhatti | Gary Bretton | Suzanne Branchinelli | Jacqueline Cherouvis | |
| Shari Costello | Lindsay Davis | Andrew Demasi | Kate Devenney | |
| Melissa DiDonato | Gina Fumai | Donna Fusaro | Michele Gode | |
| Maria Gervasio | Kristie Gurreriro | Madison Gunderson | Paul Helbig | |
| Dianne Implaglazzio | Kristin McNamara | Sonia Montalvo | Heather Murillo | |
| Leah Olivo | Kathleen Pantaleo | Erica Peralta | Eileen Randazzo | |
| Christine Rosado | Livia Santos | Ravi Seeram | Thomas Short | |
| Melissa Worthington | | | | |

Affirmation that a quorum of members is present:

- / 33 of the people named on the Continuation Application were in attendance
- / xx of the voting members were teachers.

Call to Order pm called to order

- 1. Motion to Approve Minutes: WFTC Minutes April 17, 2024
- 2. Welcome New Policy Board Members
- 3. William Floyd 2024/25 Continuation Application and the FS-10 2024/25 Teacher Center Continuation Application 2024/25 FS10
- 4. Teacher Center Director, Teacher Center Professional Development Specialist, Teacher Center Chairperson Nominations for the 2024/25 School Year